Harper Industries Staff
Name Title E-Mail
Billy Harper President/CEO bharper@harper1.com
David Belt Chief Financial Officer dbelt@harper1.com
Laura Chastain Corporate Counsel/Ethics Officer lchastain@harper1.com
Amy Vick Executive Assistant/Office Manager avick@harper1.com
Colette Buford Viewpoint Project Manager cbuford@harper1.com
Keith Elrod IT Helpdesk Support Technician kelrod@harper1.com
Margee Shuemaker Bookkeeper/Treasurer mshuemaker@harper1.com
Ryan Bendick IT Manager rbendick@harper1.com
Susan Kirkham Risk Management skirkham@harper1.com
Tammy Partain Benefits & Wellness Coordinator tpartain@harper1.com

Harper Industries, Inc. :: 960 North H.C. Mathis Drive :: Paducah, KY 42001
270.442.2753 Phone :: 270.443.9154 Fax